• Home
  • Webinars
  • Medicare Advantage & The Two-Midnight Rule Follow Up: Where Are We Now

Medicare Advantage & The Two-Midnight Rule Follow Up: Where Are We Now

Day Egusquiza

Founder & President of AR Systems

Live webinar: Wednesday, February 14​

Time: 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT


*This webinar is intended for healthcare providers*


Embark on a comprehensive exploration of the Two-Midnight Rule with renowned health care reimbursement and operations expert, Day Egusquiza in this follow up to her “Two-Midnight Rule Nightmares” webinar.

Gain valuable insights into the current landscape as we delve into the Two-Midnight Rule after its implementation. This webinar will provide an in-depth analysis of where the rule stands now, emphasizing key elements of traditional Medicare. Don’t miss this opportunity to stay updated and informed on the latest developments in health care reimbursement.

Day Egusquiza

Day Egusquiza brings over 40 years’ experience in health care reimbursement, including 20 years in an Idaho hospital leading hospital revenue cycle operations, contracting, new program development, auditing and compliance implementation. Additionally, her experience includes eight years as a Director of a Physician Medical Management billing service which included completing an integrated business office between a hospital and a large multi-specialty physician clinic.

Please register to join our webinar on February 14: