SAI360 and GRC 20/20’s Michael Rasmussen: Ask Me Anything (About Business Resilience)

Live webinar: Tuesday, October 11

Time: 3 PM BST | 4 PM CET | 10 AM ET

When it comes to business resilience, the recent pandemic and other geopolitical events are potent reminders of how unforeseen disruptions can destabilize businesses of every type and size across the globe.

To prepare, business leaders must have a strong organizational resilience program at the ready. This program must be based on a clear strategy, include well-communicated steps, consider local legislation and regulations, and address the needs and expectations of customers, employees, partners, and investors.

Has your organization considered every possibility? Do you have questions on how to strengthen your business resilience program or how to prepare for upcoming regulations?

Register now to secure your spot for our upcoming “Ask Me Anything” webinar with guest speaker, Michael Rasmussen, the GRC Pundit from GRC 20/20, and host Jamie Walsh, Senior Director GRC Product Marketing at SAI360.

In this webinar we will:

  • Discuss how a business resilience perspective is one of preparedness. Not of panic.
  • Breakdown upcoming legislation including FCA Op Resilience, EU DORA, US OCC and BCBS.
  • Provide best practices to successfully manage business continuity.
  • Answer questions that can help your organization be more prepared for the future.

Once registered, you will be able to access the link to submit your questions.

Please register to join our webinar on October 11:

   

Keep Reading