2022 Pharmaceutical Compliance Congress (PCC) Digital Week

Pharmaceutical Compliance Congress Digital Week Graphic

Live webinar: Wednesday, November 16

Time: 12 PM EST / 11 AM CST / 9 AM PST

“Interactive Dynamics of Compliance”

Please join us Wednesday, November 16 during our sponsored session with Pharmaceutical Compliance Congress (PCC) Digital Week!

Michael Fadus representing our client, Teva Pharmaceuticals, will present on the “Interactive Dynamics of Compliance.” In this session, you will learn a simple framework to assess the diverse styles of public leadership and private working of individuals you encounter on a daily basis. In addition, you will learn basic but effective communication strategies to engage successfully with all leadership and working styles – an essential skill to have in our global economy (and perhaps in your private life!).

Speaker:
Michael Fadus
Teva Pharmaceuticals
Global Compliance & Ethics  |  Data Privacy, Third Party Due Diligence, and Global Support Functions

Register today for PCC Digital Week, a free-to-attend webinar series, that features industry leaders from across the compliance and legal community discussing the latest trends, challenges and best practices in navigating and building compliance frameworks for life science organizations.