• Home
  • Blog
  • SAI360
  • Best Practices to Alleviate the Burden of Regulatory Change Management

Best Practices to Alleviate the Burden of Regulatory Change Management


A conversation with 

  • Webinar date: Thursday, Nov. 19
  • Time: 3PM GMT | 4PM CET | 10AM ET

The road to effective and efficient regulatory change management is paved with challenges for financial services organizations. 

  • The obstacles to mature regulatory change management and how to overcome them
  • Concrete steps to bring your regulatory change management program to the next level
  • How to build a business case for technology
  • The future of regulatory change and compliance

Please register to join us on Nov. 19:

   

 

 


Learn how technology can help your organization streamline your risk management process with an integrated view of risk.

Or, contact us to see how SAI Global has helped organizations like yours.

Keep Reading