Key Drivers for your E&C Training in 2023 (What? Why? How?)

Jon Bricker

VP of Sales, AMER Learning

Julie Murphy

Sales Director, EMEA Learning

Live webinar: Thursday, December 1

Time: 3 PM BST | 4 PM CET | 10 AM EST

In this practical session, SAI360 compliance experts, Jon Bricker, VP of Sales, AMER Learning, and Julie Murphy, Sales Director, EMEA Learning, explore the key trends for 2023 that will shape the Ethics & Compliance learning landscape and inform SAI360’s learning experiences.

Key Drivers for your E&C Training in 2023-WBN Graphic (300 × 180 px)

With a focus on ESG Reporting, Data Security and Third-Party Management, Julie and Jon will provide answers to some of the most pressing questions, including:

  • What are the key drivers for a Data Privacy & Information Security Training?
  • How can aligning your training program with ESG reporting yield real benefits, and how to do it?
  • What ways can you to take ownership of your third-party compliance training to effectively and responsibly manage your suppliers?

Don’t settle for just checking the box, when effective and engaging training programs can yield measurable results. Register now to join us for this expert discussion and to learn how to create more compelling E&C training for your employees.

Please register to join our webinar on December 1:

Keep Reading