• Home
  • Webinars
  • GRC Webinar: Benchmark Results and Best Practices

GRC Webinar: Benchmark Results and Best Practices

Live webinar: Monday, April 22nd

Time: 10am ET | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST

Your stakeholders are increasingly inquiring about what your organization is doing in terms of ESG, Ethics, Risk, Cybersecurity and Assurance. It is imperative to mature your GRC function and to truly understand what a mature GRC function looks like in terms of methodologies, ways of working, and level of integration between your second and third line of defense (compliance and risk).

Register now for SAI360’s webinar, presented in cooperation with Thought Leader Global, where our panel of experts will walk through the findings from a recent global GRC Benchmark Survey completed by over 100 GRC executives from multinational companies. In addition, we have assembled a panel from Maersk, Zurich, Origin Enterprises and other companies to discuss their own GRC best practices.

Our corporate panel will discuss:

  • What is your total cost of compliance
  • Structure of your compliance, risk or audit function
  • Automation and tools used for data mining, process mining, AI, anti-corruption processes, cybersecurity and audits
  • KPIs used for compliance, audit and legal roles
  • Enterprise Risk Management: budget, risk appetite, reporting mechanisms
  • ESG Governance: standards, automation, investment in ESG
  • Ethics and Culture: codes of conduct, training options

Please click here to register with Thought Leader Global to join our webinar on April 22nd.

Keep Reading