Business Continuity Awareness Week Webinars (May 20 and 21)

Business Continuity Awareness Week (BCAW) is the BCI's annual global campaign to raise awareness of the resilience profession and demonstrate the value of effective business continuity management to organizations of all types and sizes. 

SAI Global is proud to be taking part in Business Continuity Awareness Week, May 18-21. This week, established to put the resilience profession in the spotlight, demonstrates the value of effective business continuity management to organizations of all types and sizes. Join us for 2 live webinars in which we share best-practices and insights designed for BCM professionals who are responding to and recovering from the COVID-19 pandemic.

Vendor Risk and Supply Chain Disruption throughout Coronavirus and Beyond

  • 20 MAY – 01:30 PM BST I 02:30 PM CEST I 08:30 AM ET

Take a moment to gain insight into vendor risk and supply chain disruption and ensure you are asking the right questions to your vendors.

Register for our May 20 webinar

 

3 Key Skills of the Modern BC Manager Facing a Pandemic

  • 21 MAY – 02:00 PM BST I 03:00 PM CEST I 09:00 AM ET

Join our experts as they discuss how to get executive buy-in and how to fit business continuity into your risk strategy and vendor risk management program for maximum resilience.

Register for our May 21 webinar

 

 


Visit our pandemic information center, which includes reading materials, podcasts, videos and best-practice guidance around managing business continuity, compliance, workforce safety and health, and risk management amid the coronavirus pandemic.

Learn more about our Business Continuity Management solution, including our newest release (R2).

Or, contact us to see how SAI Global has helped organizations like yours.

Keep Reading