2022 Global Ethics & Compliance Benchmark Survey Results Webinar

Caroline McMichen

Advisory Services, SAI360

Charles Freericks

Director – Learning Program Advisory Product Management, SAI360

Travis Westphal

Senior Director – Learning Product Marketing, SAI360

Live webinar: Wednesday, February 15

11:00 AM EST | 10:00 AM CST | 8:00 AM PST

Building a strong culture of compliance and ethical values necessitates a robust training program. To better understand how companies implement training programs in practice, SAI360 surveyed compliance, risk, and ethics executives worldwide to gather details about their training program objectives, processes, and tools, as well as their struggles and plans.

We’ve compiled and analyzed their responses into a report that features the strategies and tactics organizations are using to protect their brands and reputation. The report also highlights how executive responses to survey questions have changed over time.

In this webinar, our presenters will summarize the report, highlight key areas and share their analysis of the findings. They will also discuss how survey participants’ answers have changed over the past two years and how they said they would like to shape the future.

Please register to join our webinar on February 15:

   

​​​​

Keep Reading